About Us Our Philosophy Careers Our Offices Apply For Franchise Contact Us
Follow Us on Facebook Twitter Google plus Youtube
Eligibility Pattern Syllabus
Important Dates
T.I.M.E.'s Courses for AIPMT
Two Year Integrated Course for AIPMT
One Year Programme for AIPMT
Crash Programme for AIPMT
T.I.M.E. Centres offering AIPMT
AIPMT Rank List
AIPMT Participating States/Institutions
Flash news/Media Updates
AIPMT 2016 Notification
AIPMT 2015 analysis
Other Medical Entrance Exams
Opening/Closing Rank 2015
AIQ Seat 2015 Cut off Score
NEET Phase 2 Notification Out - New!

Participating Entities (For Seats other than 15% All India Quota):

  1. Haryana
  2. Himachal Pradesh
  3. Madhya Pradesh
  4. Andaman and Nicobar
  5. Arnachal Pradesh
  6. Manipur
  7. Meghalaya
  8. Odisha
  9. Rajasthana
  10. Chandigarh
  11. Delhi Unoversity
  12. AFMC, Pune
  13. Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi (UP)
  14. Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi

T.I.M.E. Footer 1
General Terms and Conditions Privacy Statement Refund Policy Reports Disclaimer on banner Ads
Copyright © Triumphant Institute Of Management Education Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.
Best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution