JEE MAIN & ADVANCED 2023 - ENHANCED (12th Std.)

JEE MAIN & ADVANCED 2024 -- CLASSIC (11th Std.)

JEE MAIN 2022 — CRASH

Course New Batch Starting Date Timing Classes in a Week
JEE MAIN & ADVANCED 2023 - ENHANCED (12th Std.) 5th March 2022 - Fri & Sat.
8 am – 9.30 am (Kuwait / Bahrain) / 9 am to 10.30 am (UAE)
9.45 am to 11.15 am (Kuwait / Bahrain) / 10.45 am to 12.15 pm (UAE)
11.30 am to 1 pm (Kuwait / Bahrain) / 12.30 pm to 2 pm (UAE)
Live Doubt Clearing sessions:
12th Std. – Mon. and Wed.
4.30 pm to 6 pm (Kuwait / Bahrain)
5.30 pm to 7 pm (UAE)
JEE MAIN & ADVANCED 2024 - CLASSIC (11th Std.) 9th April 2022. - Fri & Sat.
8 am – 9.30 am (Kuwait / Bahrain) / 9 am to 10.30 am (UAE)
9.45 am to 11.15 am (Kuwait / Bahrain) / 10.45 am to 12.15 pm (UAE)
11.30 am to 1 pm (Kuwait / Bahrain) / 12.30 pm to 2 pm (UAE)
Live Doubt Clearing sessions: 11th Std.
Tue. And Thu.
4.30 pm to 6 pm (Kuwait / Bahrain)
5.30 pm to 7 pm (UAE)
JEE MAIN 2022—CRASH Mar. / Apr. 2022 (tentative) - Weekdays – 3 days – Evening – 2 sessions / day (P/C/M)
Friday – 3 sessions (Question Discussion).
Saturday – 3 Tests (P/C/M)