NEET 2022

NEET 2022 - XII STD.

ENHANCED
(ABROAD)
(Dummy Dummy)
(Dummy Dummy)

Rs.31000

Course Description/Demo Classes Enroll Now New Batch: 5th March, 2022

NEET 2024 - XI STD.

CLASSIC
(ABROAD)
(Dummy Dummy)
(Dummy Dummy)

Rs.40000

Course Description/Demo Classes Enroll Now New Batch: 9th April 2022
Course New Batch Starting Date Timing Classes in a Week
NEET 2022 - CRASH COURSE 5th March, 2022 - Mon. to Fri. – 1.15 hrs. x 3 sessions (forenoon)
Crash test series – 2 tests / day
Sunday – Mock tests.
NEET 2023 - XII STD. ENHANCED 5th March, 2022 - Fri & Sat.
8 am – 9.30 am (Kuwait / Bahrain) / 9 am to 10.30 am (UAE)
9.45 am to 11.15 am (Kuwait / Bahrain) / 10.45 am to 12.15 pm (UAE)
11.30 am to 1 pm (Kuwait / Bahrain) / 12.30 pm to 2 pm (UAE)
Live Doubt Clearing sessions: 12th Std.
Mon. and Wed.
4.30 pm to 6 pm (Kuwait / Bahrain)
5.30 pm to 7 pm (UAE)
NEET 2024 - XI STD. CLASSIC 9th April 2022 - Fri & Sat.
8 am – 9.30 am (Kuwait / Bahrain) / 9 am to 10.30 am (UAE)
9.45 am to 11.15 am (Kuwait / Bahrain) / 10.45 am to 12.15 pm (UAE)
11.30 am to 1 pm (Kuwait / Bahrain) / 12.30 pm to 2 pm (UAE)
Live Doubt Clearing sessions: 11th Std.
Tue. And Thu.
4.30 pm to 6 pm (Kuwait / Bahrain)
5.30 pm to 7 pm (UAE)