Dear Student,

 Topic :- AIMCAT1924

The faculty who will be answering your questions are:  

    1  Mr. Abhishek Vyas   
    2  Mr. Asim Akthar   
    3  Mr. Dipanjan Bhowmik   
    4  Mr. Feroz   
    5  Ms. Gouri   
    6  Mr. Pravin Vedamuthu   
    7  Mr. Ramchandran   
    8  Mr. Thomas   
    9  Mr. Vinnay Raj   

The LIVE CHAT will be on from 18:00 hrs to 19:30 hrs on Friday, February 23, 2018. So, do not fail to login and participate in the discussion!!