SSC CGLE 2017 Tier I Admit Cards

All the regions / sub regions of SSC have activated the links to download the Admit Card for CGL 2017 Tier I, on their respective web sites.

Candidates can download the admit cards from the links given below (Official links) :

State/UT Region/Sub Region Web Portal CGL 2017 Tier I Admit Card Download Link
Rajasthan, Delhi, Uttarakhand North Region
Maharashtra, Gujrat,Goa Western Region
Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh MP Sub-Region
West Bengal, Orrisa, Jharkhand, A&N Island, Sikkim Eastern Region
Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, Mizoram North Eastern Region
Andhra Pradesh, Punduchery, Tamilnadu Southern Region
Karnataka, Kerla KKR region
Hariyana, Punjab, J&K, Himachal Pradesh North Western Sub-Region
Uttar Pradesh & Bihar Central Region

SSC CGLE 2017 Tier I is scheduled from 5th Aug 2017 to 24th Aug 2017. There will be no exam on 7th, 13th , 14th and 15th August, 2017.