Student Chat for CAT/MBA 2020
CAT Chat schedule - September & October 2020
Date Day Time Topic
28-Sep Monday 6 pm to 7 30 pm Preparation tips for CAT - VA & RC
01-Oct Thursday 6 pm to 7 30 pm AIMCAT2108
05-Oct Monday 6 pm to 7 30 pm OMETs (XAT,SNAP,NMAT etc)
07-Oct Wednesday 6 pm to 7 30 pm AIMCAT2107
12-Oct Monday 6 pm to 7 30 pm Preparation tips for CAT
14-Oct Wednesday 6 pm to 7 30 pm AIMCAT2106
19-Oct Monday 6 pm to 7 30 pm B-school selection
21-Oct Wednesday 6 pm to 7 30 pm OMETs (XAT,SNAP,NMAT etc)
26-Oct Monday 6 pm to 7 30 pm B-school selection
28-Oct Wednesday 6 pm to 7 30 pm AIMCAT2105